Executive Officers & Staff

Executive Officers


Nicholas Comninellis – Chief Executive Officer, President & Professor

Elizabeth Burgos – Chief Programs Officer & Vice President of Academic Affairs

Todd Franks – Chief Operations Officer & Vice President of Financial Affairs




Leda Rivera – Director of Student Affairs & Admissions

Kim Boyd – Continuing Medical Education Manager

Valerie Geier – Continuing Medical Education Assistant Manager

Amy Gilmore – Service Learning Manager and CME Coordinator